fredag 4 oktober 2013

Ny samling med Diamond Dave. 

Allas vår favoritgymnast, David Lee Roth, har satt ihop en ny CD/DVD-samling. Släpps 19:e november. Lite intressant att hans fantastiska "Damn good" inte är inkluderad. Något av det bästa han någonsin gjort.

•CD containing 16 great tracks, including entire Crazy From The Heat EP! 
•DVD containing 9 classic MTV videos, including the entire DAVE TV Warner Home Video release for the   very first time on DVD format! 
•New Artwork & Photos 
•Printed Lyrics to all songs 
•Limited Edition 

1. California Girls* 
2. Just A Gigolo* 
3. Easy Street* 
4. Coconut Grove* 
5. Just Like Paradise 
6. A Little Luck 
7.I’m Easy 
8. Tobacco Road 
9. Goin’ Crazy 
10. Yankee Rose 
11. A Lil’ Ain’t Enough 
12. Sensible Shoes 
13. Hey, You Never Know 
14. Hot Dog And A Shake 
15. Land’s Edge 
16. No Big “Ting 
* Crazy From The Heat EP 

1. Just A Gigolo 
2. California Girls 
3.Yankee Rose 
4.Goin’ Crazy 
5.Sensible Shoes 
6.A Lil’ Ain’t Enough 
7.The Nightlife 
8.Goin’ Crazy (Spanish) 
9.Tell The Truth 
(Plus the Dave TV Interviews)


Inga kommentarer: